Confirmed

Posted on

Okay folks the R2-D2 cake is confirmed for Three Blind Mice Bakery. Plus the cake has gone from being at the rehearsal dinner to being at the actual wedding in October!!! I’m so freaking excited for this cake. Cake tasting will happen in a few weeks plus a practice cake will happen in August or September as well. This cake needs to be perfect. I can’t call myself a Star Wars fan and have this cake be anything less than perfect.

At this point I need thank Mr. Robert Trautman, once again, for the incredible website he designed. My client found me because of the website. I cannot thank him enough for everything he has done for Three Blind Mice.

I would also like to thank my husband Jeffrey. He was the one who encouraged me to pursue this. The one who allows me to purchase what ever I need to be successful.  Plus he is my muse, my inspiration for all my cakes. I love you with all my heart.

twitter: 3BlndMiceBakery

Leave a comment