Deal

Posted on

So a few months ago I was feeling like Three Blind Mice Bakery was costing too much and I should just stop before I got in too far. Well Jeff wouldn’t hear of it. Kept saying this was my dream and I had to give it a shot. Well I wasn’t hearing it, I can be quite stubborn. So we made a deal. The deal was if Three Blind Mice Bakery received 4 confirmed orders by December 31, 2011 I would continue to pursue it. If not 3BM was over. Well I am happy to report that the fourth confirmed order was received this week. So 3BM will live on for at least the rest of this year. We’ll see what 2012 has in store for us.

For every one that has placed an order thank you very much.

For any one that is thinking about placing an order, what are you waiting for? 😉
 
To Jeff, thank you for being my rock, my support, the one person in life that I can always turn to. You truly are incredible.

twitter: 3BlndMiceBakery

One response »

  1. ahh, by the way…that was a deal for LIFE, not the rest of the year, seeing as thought the deal was to run to the 12/30/11. duh!

    Reply

Leave a comment